Baxter Springs Heritage Center and Museum

Grade unknown

The names and numbers don't quite match, but the names (as spelled) are:
J. E. Klinefelter, Doris Sharp, Clara Frane Werdom, shanley Dye, Jack Miller,
Della Cooper, Freeda Webb, Lela Lateman, Maxine Ballanger, Orvalla Smith,
Lena Lawernce, Margret Morton, George Jones, Helen Hoover,
Charles Nichols,
Mrs. McGeehee, Teacher

Many of these names are also on the 1929 picture,
and some are spelled differently.

See also  1929

See also 1932